BOD

Board of Education Members
Gwynne Dawdy, President (Woodland Park)
Sonya Teigen, Vice President (Manitou Springs)
Corbin Graber, Director (Woodland Park)
Tana Rice, Director (Cripple Creek)
Tina Vidovich, Director (Manitou Springs)

Suzi Thompson, Treasurer (Non-Member, Ute Pass BOCES Finance Director)
Amber Baldus, Secretary to the Board (Non-Member, Ute Pass BOCES Admin Asst)

Marcy Palmer, Director
mpalmer@upboces.org

Leah Neilson-Johnson, Speech Language Pathologist
lneilson@upboces.org

Danene Schreiner, Speech Language Pathologist
dschreiner@upboces.org

Kandi Coyle, Speech Language Pathologist
kcoyle@upboces.org

Barb Hency, Speech Language Pathologist
bhency@upboces.org

Kassy Kleyman, Speech Language Pathologist
kkleymann@upboces.org

Brandon Stapanowich, Physical Therapist
bstapanowich@upboces.org

Robin Nuss, BCBA
rnuss@upboces.org

Rhonda May, Behavioral Specialist
rmay@upboces.org

Chloann Woolley, Assistive Technology and Teacher of the Visually Impaired
cwoolley@upboces.org

Katie Ueberroth, Transition Coordinator
kueberroth@upboces.org

Samantha de Naray, Certified Occupational Therapist Assistant
sdenaray@upboces.org

Anna Griffith, Speech Language Pathologist Assistant
agriffith@upboces.org

Traci Woofter, Medicaid Coordinator
twoofter@upboces.org

Amber Baldus, Administrative Assistant
abaldus@upboces.org

Agendas 2017/2018
Agenda 6/26/18
Agenda 1/16/18
Agenda 10/17/17

Minutes 2017/2018
Minutes 10/17/17

Agendas 2016/2017
Agenda 6/15/17
Agenda 4/18/17
Agenda 1/17/17
Agenda 10/11/16

Minutes 2016-2017
Minutes 6/15/17
Minutes 04/18/17
Minutes 01/17/17
Minutes 10/11/16

Agendas 2015/2016
Agenda 6/28/16
Agenda 3/29/16
Agenda 1/26/16
Agenda 10/20/15

Minutes 2015-2016
Minutes 06/28/16
Minutes 03/29/16
Minutes 01/26/16
Minutes 10/20/15

Agendas 2014/2015
Agenda 6/29/15
Agenda 3/3/15
Agenda 1/13/15
Agenda 09/16/14

Minutes 2014-2015
Minutes 06/29/15
Minutes 3/3/15
Minutes 1/3/15
Minutes 09/16/14

Agendas 2013/2014
Agenda 6/19/14
Agenda 4/2/14
Agenda 1/29/2014
Agenda 9/18/2013

Minutes 2013-2014
Minutes 9/18/13
Minutes 01/29/2014
Minutes 06/16/2014

Agendas 2012/2013
Agenda 6/19/13
Agenda 3/6/13
Agenda12/5/12
Agenda 09/19/12

Minutes 2012-2013
Minutes 6/19/13
Minutes 3/6/2013
Minutes 12/5/2012
Minutes 9/19/2012

Agendas 2011/2012
Agenda 06/06/12
Agenda 03/21/12
Agenda 11/30/11
Agenda 9/19/11
Agenda 6/7/11

Minutes 2011-2012
Minutes 6/6/12
Minutes 3/21/12
Minutes11/30/11
Minutes 09/19/11
Minutes 06/07/11