BOD

Board of Education Members
Gwynne Dawdy, President (Woodland Park)
Molly Stevens, Vice President (Manitou Springs)
Corbin Graber, Director (Woodland Park)
Tana Rice, Director (Cripple Creek)
Sonya Teigen, Director (Manitou Springs)
Tim Miller, Treasurer (Non-Member, Ute Pass BOCES Finance Director)
Kendal Kelly, Secretary to the Board (Non-Member, Ute Pass BOCES Admin Asst)

Marcy Palmer, Director
mpalmer@upboces.org

Leah Neilson-Johnson, Speech Language Pathologist
lneilson@upboces.org

Danene Schreiner, Speech Language Pathologist
dschreiner@upboces.org

Kandi Coyle, Speech Language Pathologist
kcoyle@upboces.org

Barb Hency, Speech Language Pathologist
bhency@upboces.org

Kassy Kleyman, Speech Language Pathologist
kkleymann@upboces.org

Brandon Stapanowich, Physical Therapist
bstapanowich@upboces.org

Robin Nuss, BCBA
rnuss@upboces.org

Rhonda May, Behavioral Specialist
rmay@upboces.org

Chloann Woolley, Assistive Technology and Teacher of the Visually Impaired
cwoolley@upboces.org

Katie Ueberroth, Transition Coordinator
kueberroth@upboces.org

Samantha de Naray, Certified Occupational Therapist Assistant
sdenaray@upboces.org

Anna Griffith, Speech Language Pathologist Assistant
agriffith@upboces.org

Traci Woofter, Medicaid Coordinator
twoofter@upboces.org

Kendal Kelly, Administrative Assistant
kkelly@upboces.org

Agendas 2016/2017
BOCES Agenda 4/18/17
BOCES Agenda 1/17/17
BOCES Agenda 10/11/16


Minutes 2016-2017
Minutes 04/18/2017
Minutes 01/17/2017
Minutes 10/11/2016

Agendas 2015/2016
BOCES Agenda 6/28/16
BOCES Agenda 3/29/16
BOCES Agenda 1/26/16
BOCES Agenda 10/20/15

Minutes 2015-2016
Minutes 06/28/2016
Minutes 03/29/2016
Minutes 01/26/2016
Minutes 10/20/2015

Agendas 2014/2015
BOCES Agenda 6/29/2015
BOCES Agenda 3/3/2015
BOCES Agenda 1/13/2015
BOCES Agenda 09/16/2014

Minutes 2014-2015
Minutes 06/29/2015
Minutes 3/3/2015
Minutes 1/3/2015
Minutes 09/16/2014

Agendas 2013/2014
BOCES Agenda 6/19/14
BOCES Agenda 4/2/14
BOCES Agenda 1/29/2014
BOCES Agenda 9/18/2013

Minutes 2013-2014
BOCES Minutes 9/18/13
BOCES Minutes 01/29/2014
BOCES Minutes 06/16/2014

Agendas 2012/2013
BOCES Agenda 6/19/2013
BOCES Agenda 3/6/2013
BOCES Agenda12/5/2012
BOCES Agenda 09/19 /2012

Minutes 2012-2013
BOCES Minutes 6/19/13
BOCES Minutes 3/6/2013
BOCES Minutes 12/5/2012
BOCES Minutes 9/19/2012

Agendas 2011/2012
BOCES Agenda 06/06/2012
BOCES Agenda 03/21/2012
BOCES Agenda 11/30/2011
BOCES Agenda 9/19/2011
BOCES Agenda 6/7/2011

Minutes 2011-2012
BOCES Minutes 6/6/2012
BOCES Minutes 3/21/2012
BOCES Minutes11/30/2011
BOCES Minutes 09/19/2011
BOCES Minutes 06/07/2011