Contact Us

Two guys
405 El Monte Place
Manitou Springs, CO 80829
719-685-2640
719-685-4536 fax
www.upboces.org

Manitou Springs School District 14
https://www.mssd14.org/home

Woodland Park School District
http://www.wpsdk12.org/

Cripple Creek-Victor School District
http://www.ccvschools.org/


Marcy Palmer, Director
mpalmer@upboces.org

Leah Neilson-Johnson, Speech Language Pathologist
lneilson@upboces.org

Danene Schreiner, Speech Language Pathologist
dschreiner@upboces.org

Kandi Coyle, Speech Language Pathologist
kcoyle@upboces.org

Barb Hency, Speech Language Pathologist
bhency@upboces.org

Kassy Kleyman, Speech Language Pathologist
kkleymann@upboces.org

Brandon Stapanowich, Physical Therapist
bstapanowich@upboces.org

Robin Nuss, Occupational Therapist
rnuss@upboces.org

Rhonda May, Behavioral Specialist
rmay@upboces.org

Chloann Woolley, Assistive Technology and Teacher of the Visually Impaired
cwoolley@upboces.org

Katie Ueberroth, Transition Coordinator
kueberroth@upboces.org

Samantha de Naray, Certified Occupational Therapist Assistant
sdenaray@upboces.org

Anna Griffith, Speech Language Pathologist Assistant
agriffith@upboces.org

Traci Woofter, Medicaid Coordinator
twoofter@upboces.org

Kendal Kelly, Administrative Assistant
kkelly@upboces.org