Board of Education Members
Tina Vidovich, President (Manitou Springs)
Gary Smith (Manitou Springs)
Corbin Graber (Woodland Park)
GariLu Schwab (Cripple Creek)

Suzi Thompson, Treasurer (Non-Member, Ute Pass BOCES Finance Director)
Diane Algire, Secretary to the Board (Non-Member, Ute Pass BOCES Admin Asst)

Marcy Palmer, Director
[email protected]

Diane Algire, Administrative Assistant
[email protected]

Staff List

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.